Reviews for Manuka Honey Night Cream | Elegance Natural Skin Care

Reviews for Manuka Honey Night Cream

Back to product

Reviewed at 24 June 2024 by

Excellent product, received in only one day - as always, great customer service


Reviewed at 30 April 2024 by

Y nourishing,non greasy ,excellent


Reviewed at 09 January 2024 by

Excellent night cream that keeps the wrinkles at bay and moisturises the skin leaving it soft and smooth.


Reviewed at 09 January 2024 by

This product is great I wouldn't use anything else on my skin


Reviewed at 09 January 2024 by

Lovely moisturiser and nourishing for the skin. Would recommend.<br /> <br /> thank you


Reviewed at 09 January 2024 by

As usual first class service and product.


Reviewed at 09 January 2024 by

I've used this cream before and really liked it. It absorbs easily and leaves my mature skin feeling nourished and supple.


Reviewed at 09 January 2024 by

I’ve used Manuka Honey Night Cream for some years - recently used it for a very sensitive ankle abrasion , Worked a treat !


Reviewed at 09 January 2024 by

Great night cream , non greasy and very comfortable on the skin. Skin feels lovely in the morning.<br /> Would highly recommend.


Reviewed at 09 January 2024 by

This is superb night cream, which works well for my skin which is dry and oily in patches and also has rosacea. It is easy to put on and you only need a small amount so it goes a long way. I would highly recommend it!